Thursday, October 28, 2021
HomeInternational NewsTej Pratap's 'emotional card', said - mother and didi's name should have...

Tej Pratap’s ’emotional card’, said – mother and didi’s name should have been in the list of star campaigners

Patna: RJD on Thursday released the list of star campaigners for the Bihar Assembly by-election. The names of Hasanpur MLA Tej Pratap Yadav, Rajya Sabha MP Misa Bharti and former Chief Minister Rabri Devi are missing from the list. After the list came to the fore, the political mercury of the state has gone up. The leaders of the ruling party are constantly surrounding Tejashwi Yadav on this issue. Here, on Friday, Tej Pratap Yadav’s reaction has come on this issue.

Tej Pratap targeted by tweeting

Angered by the absence of the names of mother Rabri Devi and sister Misa Bharti from the list of star campaigners, Tej Pratap said, “Aye darkness, your face has turned black, mother opened her eyes, there is light in the house. My name remains na rahat”. The names of mother and didi should have remained. Women of Bihar will never forgive for this mistake. In Dussehra, we worship mother only, don’t we.”

By-elections to be held on two seats

It is to be known that elections for two assembly seats in Bihar are to be held at the end of this month. In such a situation, all the parties are busy preparing for the elections. In this sequence, RJD has released the list of star campaigners for the by-elections on Thursday. There are 20 leaders in the list of star campaigners. But Lalu’s elder Lal Tej Pratap Yadav, who is a party leader as well as an MLA from Hasanpur, has not been given a place in the list. At the same time, the names of Rajya Sabha MP Misa Bharti, former Chief Minister Rabri Devi and strong leader Shivanand Tiwari have also been kept out of the list of star campaigners. Controversy continues on this matter.

Let us inform that the leaders who have been given place in the list of star campaigners include party’s National President Lalu Prasad Yadav, Leader of Opposition Tejashwi Yadav, Abdul Bari Siddiqui, Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav, Uday Narayan Chaudhary, Shyam Rajak, Bhola Yadav, Vrishan The names of Patel, Lalit Kumar Yadav, Manoj Kumar Jha, Tanveer Hassan, Alok Kumar Mehta, Shivchandra Ram, Anil Kumar Sahni, Lovely Anand, Chandrahas Chaupal, Bharat Bind, Ramvriksha Sada, Sadhu Paswan and Bharat Mandal are included.

Also read –

BPSC 65th Result 2021: Aditya of Arrah achieved success in the examination, used to prepare himself by staying at home

Bihar Panchayat Election: During the voting, the supporters of the candidate created a ruckus alleging disturbances


#Tej #Prataps #emotional #card #mother #didis #list #star #campaigners

Bihar,ABP News,RJD,Bihar News,Lalu Yadav,ABP Bihar,Bihar politics,Misa Bharti,tej pratap yadav,rabri devi,Tejashwi Yada


Most Popular

Recent Comments